P.W. Lenzen

  P.W. Lenzen GmbH & Co. KG
Stenglingser Weg 63
58642 Iserlohn

Phone: +49 (0) 23 74 / 50 09-0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 74 / 50 09-650
E-Mail: info@lenzen.de
 
P.W. Lenzen
Unternehmen Produkte Referenzen Service Videos Kontakt
 
 
 
 
 
  Videos  
     
 

Coil strapping
   
Video Coil strapping   Here you will watch a high performance double head strapping machine for the product safety of slit strapping coils by the coil eye. In this case a 4 x 90 strapping will be conducted. The machine stands in connection with a runway turntable. Modern strapping heads VS 12L-LD protect each strapping by a weld point.
Watch the video here (5:45 Min.)

Timber strapping
   
Video Timber strapping   Compressing of trimmed timber pallets under high pressure that results in compact dispatch units. The strapping with PET strap is carried out with squared timber which will be automatically given a push from a magazine and will be brought into position under the trimmed timber pack. Reliable high performance is the requirement at the end of this production chain.
Watch the video here (5:12 Min.)

Construction industry packet assembling
   
Video Construction industry packet assembling   The protection of concrete blocks on pallets and of packs without pallets is shown here impressively. High elasticity of the high performance steel strap protects the footing of the products against any possible strain on the way to the customer. The double head version corresponds to the demanded power spectrum with a sufficient measure to safety. Modern processes and first-class technical elements guarantee a trouble free operation.
Watch the video here (7:30 Min.)

Pallet strapping
   
Video Pallet strapping   This supplier of the automobile industry sets great store on strapping programs which can be adapted individually to the regulations of the customers. The loader with the fork lift decides how each pallet must be protected. Whether single parallel binding or double dagger protection: a push on the button is sufficiently. The strapping machine stands in the center of the conveying line and operates unattended.
Watch the video here (4:48 Min.)

Trapeze sheet strapping
   
Video Trapeze sheet strapping   This machine is moveable lateral over more than 20 m and custom-made to the requirements of the user. By binary codes the machine receives the informations at which position and with how many strappings the trapeze sheet packs must be protected. The maximal speed of the lateral drive is 500 mm/sec. Frequency converters take care of a gentle startup and a gentle braking so that the strapping position can be achived extactly.
Watch the video here (7:21 Min.)

Steel rod strapping
   
Video Steel rod strapping   High-quality round steels will be united automatically in 6-edge packs and will be feeded to the strapping machine VS 32L. Fully automatic positioning into the strapping position and fully automatic regulation of the seal center for the different packs protect the high quality of the performance and transport strapping with steel strapping 32 x 0,8 mm. The strapping head VS 32L with 2 point-WIG-welding seal is proven in this rough multiple shift operation.
Watch the video here (3:39 Min.)

PWL 60
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   Strapping tool for packaging steel strapping.
It is the lightest tool in its class for seal-less joint.

Watch the video here (2:10 Min.)

PWL 600
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   Strapping tool for packaging steel strapping.
Seal-less technology, fully automatical use.

Watch the video here (1:30 Min.)

PWL 750 + 760
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   The first fully automatic tubeless steel strapping tool. To be used with seals. Ideal for round packs.

Watch the video here (3:40 Min.)
PWL 32
and PWL 46 - 48
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   Manual tensioner and sealer for packaging steel strapping with seals

Watch the video here (1:40 Min.)
 
     
 
print page recommend site top of page

P.W. Lenzen

  P.W. Lenzen GmbH & Co. KG
Stenglingser Weg 63
58642 Iserlohn

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 74 / 50 09-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 23 74 / 50 09-650
E-Mail: info@lenzen.de
 
P.W. Lenzen
Unternehmen Produkte Referenzen Service Videos Kontakt
 
 
 
 

 
  Videos  
     
 

Ringbinder
   
Video Ringbinder   Sie sehen eine Hochleistungs-Doppelkopf Umreifungsmaschine für die Produktsicherung von Spaltbandringen durch das Coilauge. In diesem Fall wird eine 4 X 90° Umreifung durchgeführt. Die Maschine steht in Funktionszusammenhang mit einem Rollenbahn-Drehtisch. Moderne VS 12L-LD Umreifungsköpfe sichern jede Bindung mit einem Schweißpunkt.
Video ansehen (5:45 Min.)

Holzumreifung
   
Video Holzumreifung   Komprimieren von Schnittholzpaletten unter hohem Druck, damit sich kompakte Versandeinheiten ergeben. Die Umreifung mit PET-Band geschieht über Kanthölzer, die aus einem Magazin automatisch angestoßen und unter dem Schnittholzpaket positioniert werden. Zuverlässig hohe Leistung ist am Ende dieser Produktionskette unabdingbar.
Video ansehen (5:12 Min.)

Baustoffpaketierung
   
Video Baustoffpaketierung   Die Sicherung von Kalksandsteinen auf Paletten und von palettenlosen Paketen wird hier eindrucksvoll gezeigt. Hohe Spannkraft des Hochleistungsstahlbandes sichert den Halt der Produkte bei den möglichen Beanspruchungen auf dem Weg zum Kunden. Die Doppelkopfausführung entspricht dem geforderten Leistungsspektrum mit einem ausreichenden Maß an Sicherheit. Modernstes Verfahren und erstklassige technische Elemente stellen den störungsfreien Betrieb sicher.
Video ansehen (7:30 Min.)

Palettenumreifung
   
Video Palettenumreifung   Dieser Zulieferer für die Automobilindustrie legt Wert auf Umreifungsprogramme die den Vorschriften der Abnehmer problemlos angepasst werden können. Der Zubringer per Staplerfahrzeug entscheidet, wie jede Palette gesichert werden muss. Ob einfache Parallelbindung oder Doppelkreuzsicherung - es genügt ein Tastendruck. Die Umreifungsmaschine steht im Zentrum der Förderlinie und arbeitet bedienungslos.
Video ansehen (4:48 Min.)

Trapezblechumreifung
   
Video Trapezblechumreifung   Diese über mehr als 20 Meter seitlich verfahrbare Maschine ist maßgeschneidert auf die Bedürfnisse des Verwenders. Über binären Code erhält die Maschine die Informationen an welcher Stelle und mit wie vielen Umreifungen die Trapezblechpakete gesichert werden müssen. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit für die Seitenfahrt erfolg mit 500 mm/sek. Frequenzumformer sorgen für einen sanften Anlauf und eine sanfte Bremsung damit die Umreifungspositionen exakt angefahren werden.
Video ansehen (7:21 Min.)

Stabstahlumreifung
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   Hochwertige Rundstähle werden automatisch in 6-Eck Paketen zusammengefasst und der VS 32L Umreifungsmaschine zugeführt. Vollautomatische Positionierung in die Umreifungslage sowie vollautomatische Verstellung der Verschlussmitte für die unterschiedlichen Pakete sichern hier die hohe Qualität von Leistung und Transportumreifung mit Stahlband 32 x 0,8 mm. Der VS 32L Umreifungskopf mit 2-Punkt WIG-Schweißverschluß bewährt sich auch in diesem rauen Mehrschichtbetrieb.
Video ansehen (3:39 Min.)

PWL 60
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   Umreifungsgerät für Verpackungsstahlband.
Das Leichteste seiner Klasse für die hülsenlose Umreifung.

Video ansehen (2:10 Min.)

PWL 600
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   Umreifungsgerät für Verpackungsstahlband.
Hülsenlos-Technologie im vollautomatischen Einsatz.

Video ansehen (1:30 Min.)

PWL 750 + 760
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   Das erste vollautomatische, schlauchlose Umreifungsgerät für Verpackungsstahlband in Verbindung mit dem bewährten Hülsen-Verschluss. Ideal geeignet für die Rundumreifung.

Video ansehen (3:40 Min.)
PWL 32
und PWL 46 - 48
   
Video Stabstahlumreifung   Manueller Spanner und Verschließer für Verpackungsstahlband. Hülsenverschluss

Video ansehen (1:40 Min.)
 
     
 
Seite drucken Seite empfehlen zum Seitenanfang